WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for Sure Group Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   138  REVIEWS
January 06, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Sam was very friendly, professional and informative. The fault was identified with clear advice on what work was performed and how the problem needed to be rectified.

February 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

friendly guy, with no pressure to go ahead. adhere to covid safety measures. tidy work and cleaned up afterwards, bonus! will recommend to friends

January 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional, Punctual, Quality work, great value for money

January 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great company to deal with - I explained what I needed doing and they swiftly organised to attend my property and diagnose an issue, and also provide a quote for some other potential work. They called ...

January 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Sam arrived on time and was polite and professional. He replaced a cat flap for me and I have already booked him for another job. He maintained Covid-19 advice at all times. Thank you.

January 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Sam was incredibly punctual, efficient and helpful. We would definitely use this company again. Thank you.

January 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Wonderful experience today. Courteous, friendly service. Very Covid aware as well, we felt extremely at ease. Would recommend.

January 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very quick and professional service, would highly recommend these guys. Sorted the issue I had quickly and without hassle, very grateful and impressed for the work they carried out

January 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

So very helpful. At a time when no one was about, they came to the rescue and helped me with my problems. The work was very high quality and they were very friendly too!!

December 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I Called sure group out to fix my door as it wouldn't lock sam came out and adjusted the door and now it works perfectly

Click Below To Post A Review About Us